Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Land Trust is comprised of local landowners and concerned citizens whose aim is to further the goals of the organization.  Its membership represents a cross section of citizens who share these aims.


Board of Directors ~ 2016 - 2017

President Ruth S. Pacheco 401-766-1408
Vice President
Treasurer Carol  A. Ayala 401-766-1604
Secretary Linda C. Frye 401-766-8975